Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Inset day:
Wednesday 1 September

Term Starts:
Thursday 2 September

Inset day:
Friday 22 October

Half Term:
Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Term ends:
Friday 17 December

Holiday:
Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

Spring Term 2022

Inset day:
Tuesday 4 January

Term Starts:
Wednesday 5 January

 Inset day:
Friday 18 February

Half Term:
Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Term ends: 
Friday 8 April

Holiday:
Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

Easter Sunday:
Sunday 17 April 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts:
Monday 25 April

May Day Bank Holiday:
Monday 2 May

Half Term:
Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

 Inset day:
Monday 6 June

Term ends:
Wednesday 20 July

Holiday:
Thursday 21 July – Friday 2 September