Skip to content ↓

Times Tables - Year 5/6

Government guidlines state that your child should be able to recall all of their times tables by the end of the Year 4. 

Children will be using the website below to assist with the learning of their times tables.

At Whittington we teach the times tables in the following order:

Bronze award - 2, 5 and 10 times tables.

Silver award - 3,4, and 8 times tables.

Gold award -  6,7 and 9 times tables.

For the Platinum award your child needs to learn their 11 and 12 times tables and the related diviion facts.

Some useful websites are below.